My daily Morning Self-Talk

I am a Champion.

I will fulfill my destiny. I have the the favor of God. I am blessed. No weapons formed against me will not prosper. This coming year, I will be debt free. I will save alot of money. I will encourage and help as many people as I can. I gain strength through adversity. I believe right now my Lord is arranging things in my favor. I believe that you are working in my life. I have been through too much to stop now and I have come too far to give up on my dreams.
About blessedwarrior

I am 28 and significant, focusing how I can help others
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

